The Girl in the Spider’s Web (Millénium : Ce qui ne me tue pas) en format Blu-ray et DVD prochainement

Sony annonce pour le 29 janvier 2019, le film The Girl in the Spider’s Web (Millénium : Ce qui ne me tue pas) en format Blu-ray et DVD, réalisé par Fede Alvarez et mettant en vedette Claire Foy, Sylvia Hoeks, Sverrir Gudnason, Lakeith Stanfield, Stephen Merchant et Synnove Macody Lund.

Des pistes sonores anglaises et française seront disponibles.

Le chercheur suédois Frans Balder fait appel à Lisbeth Salander afin que celle-ci récupère un logiciel de sa création qui permet de prendre le contrôle d’armes nucléaires à travers le monde. Dès que la pirate informatique parvient à voler le programme ultra-secret, un groupe de terroristes sans pitié se lance à ses trousses. Un agent de la NSA, qui a découvert les magouilles de la jeune femme, se rend à Stockholm dans le but de mettre la main, lui aussi, sur le logiciel. Le passé de Lisbeth viendra la hanter alors qu’elle s’efforce de protéger Balder et son jeune fils de toutes ces menaces.

Voici la bande-annonce :

Voici le communiqué :

TORONTO, Ontario, January 31, 2019 – Golden Globe® and Emmy ® winner Claire Foy (Best Performance by an Actress in a Television Series – Drama, “The Crown,” 2017; Outstanding Lead Actress in a Drama Series, “The Crown,” 2018) brings to life the iconic role of Lisbeth Salander in the next exciting chapter of The Girl with the Dragon Tattoofranchise, THE GIRL IN THE SPIDER’S WEB, debuting on digital January 22, 2019 and on Blu-ray™ Combo Pack and DVD February 5, 2019 from Sony Pictures Home Entertainment Canada. Director Fede Álvarez (Evil DeadDon’t Breathe) brings insurmountable suspense and tension to the film adaptation of the fourth book of the acclaimed Millennium series to create a thrilling cinematic experience. THE GIRL IN THE SPIDER’S WEB also stars Sverrir Gudnason (Borg vs. McEnroe), Lakeith Stanfield (Get OutSorry to Bother You, TV’s “Atlanta”), Sylvia Hoeks (Blade Runner 2049) and Stephen Merchant (Logan; Hot Fuzz).

The digital and Blu-ray releases of THE GIRL IN THE SPIDER’S WEB unravel the behind-the-scenes mysteries with feature commentary from director Fede Álvarez and screenwriter Jay Basu, eight deleted scenes with commentaries, and four featurettes — “All About the Stunts,” “Claire Foy: Becoming Lisbeth,” “Secrets of the Salander Sisters” and “Creating the World: The Making Of.”

From self-driving cars to driving a motorcycle over a river of ice, “All About the Stunts” details the most action-packed moments from the film broken down step-by-step showing the storyboards, rehearsals and more. In “Claire Foy: Becoming Lisbeth,” the award-winning actress gives an in-depth and personal account of what the character Lisbeth means to her and what she brought to her in this film. Led by Claire Foy, Sylvia Hoeks and Fede Alvarez, “Secrets of the Salander Sisters” gives an inside look into the complex and captivating relationship between Lisbeth and Camilla and how it was brought to life on the screen. Lastly, “Creating the World: The Making Of” takes a look into how the book was adapted for this film and showcases how the dark and gritty world was broken down so that the characters stayed true to the book.

Claire Foy (“The Crown”) stars in a new Dragon Tattoo story as Lisbeth Salander, the highly-skilled vigilante from the acclaimed Millennium book series. Salander and journalist Mikael Blomkvist find themselves caught in a web of spies, cybercriminals and corrupt government officials, as they race to rescue a dangerous program capable of global destruction held by shadowy figures linked to Lisbeth’s past.

Directed by Fede Álvarez and screenplay by Jay Basu & Fede Álvarez and Steven Knight, THE GIRL IN THE SPIDER’S WEB is based on the novel written by David Lagercrantz. The film was produced by Scott Rudin, Eli Bush, Ole Søndberg, Soren Stærmose, Berna Levin, Amy Pascal and Elizabeth Cantillon; with Arnon Milchan, Robert J. Dohrmann, David Fincher, Line Winther, Skyum Funch, Johannes Jensen and Anni Faurbye Fernandez as executive producers. THE GIRL IN THE SPIDER’S WEB is a Columbia Pictures and Metro Goldwyn Mayer Pictures presentation.

Blu-ray, DVD and Digital Bonus Materials Include:

  • Feature and Deleted Scenes Audio Commentaries with Director Fede Álvarez and Screenwriter Jay Basu
  • Four featurettes:
    • “Claire Foy: Becoming Lisbeth”
    • “All About the Stunts”
    • “Secrets of the Salander Sisters”
    • “Creating the World: The Making Of”
  • Eight Deleted Scenes

THE GIRL IN THE SPIDER’S WEB has a run time of approximately 117 minutes and is rated 14A.

“Golden Globe(s)®” is the registered trademark and service mark of the Hollywood Foreign Press Association.
Emmy® is the trademark property of ATAS/NATAS.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *